List of current Board of Directors, Officers, Staff, and appointed positions for the period of January 1 through December 31, 2009:

Board of Directors Serves Through Year:

Elected or Appointed Positions

Matt Beard   2011   Website, Newsletter, & Research Genealogist
Patti Grigsby Bozarth   2009    
Sharon Braden   2010   President
David Bushey   2010   Vice-President
Ann Demsky   2011    
Chester Grigsby   2009    
L.W. Grigsby   2009    
Stan Grigsby   2011   Treasurer
Lois V. Irby   2010    
Tracy Knight   2011    
Susan G. Margach   2010    
Frank H. Roberts   2009    


Immediate Past President (no term):


Brian Grigsby


Additional Staff and Appointed Positions:




Gloria Russell   Database Manager
Betty Parks   Chaplain
David Bushey   Administrator
Tom Grigsby   Nominations
Stan Grigsby   Treasurer
Marilyn Grigsby   Secretary


Previous Board of Director Listings:

bullet 2000
bullet 2001
bullet 2002
bullet 2003
bullet 2004
bullet 2005
bullet 2006
bullet 2007
bullet 2008

updated 09/15/09- GMB